Pictures from the April 2018 meeting at Reed College
Student Scholarship Awards

Hannah Lea of Willamette University was the winner of our Dick Van Santen Scholarship.  She received the award from Prof. Louis Kuo, chair of the scholarships committee.
Astrid Schick of the University of Portland was the winner of our Harold Zeh Scholarship. image
Gwen Miller of Reed College was the winner of our James G. Anderson Scholarship.