ACS logo

Pictures from the February 2018 Meeting at Reed College 

image image
Our speakers this month were Prof. David Peyton of PSU and CSO of DesignMedix, and Dr. Sandra Shotwell, CEO of DesignMedix.  They spoke about overcoming drug resistance in malaria.
Scott Vanderwerf, Chair of the Portland Section
Dave Reingold (left) treasurer of the Section, and Nick Hamel (right), Chair of the Chemistry Olympiad committee.