Portland Local Section

American Chemistry Society

ACS Section Number: L620       Section Phone Number: 503-230-9803

Executive Committee Officers

Chair
Tom Wilson
chair.acs.pdx@gmail.com


Chair-Elect, Program Chair
Dave Reingold
reingold@juniata.edu


Past Chair
Warren Ford
warren.ford@okstate.edu


Councilor II
Dale Brabham
dbrabham@mac.com


Secretary
Martha Dibblee
dibblee@hevanet.com

Councilor I
Angela Hoffman
hoffman@up.edu


Alternate Councilor I
Marcie Merritt
marcie@teleport.com

Treasurer
Bernie Carlsen
bcarlsen@reed.edu
 
Alternate Councilor II
Bill Baghdanov
bill.baghdanov@tciamerica.com

Other Committee Members

Scholarship Awards
Kevin Cantrell
cantrell@up.edu

Chemistry Olympiad
Nick Hamel
nickh@clackamas.edu

 
National Chemistry Week; Earth Day; SEED
Angela Hoffman
 
 
NWSE Liaisons
Nick Hamel
 
Development
David Terrell
 
Public (or Government) Affairs
David Stewart-Smith
david2s@frontier.com
 
Pauling Medal Award Selection Chair
Carl Wamser
 
 
(Emeritus Member)
Tom Dunne
dunne@reed.edu
 
Webmaster
Dale Braden .
genghis17@comcast.net
 
Membership, Facebook Webmaster
Marcie Merritt
 
Newsletter Editor
Martha Dibblee
 
Finance and Investment
Bernard Carlsen
 
Women Chemists
Elaine Nam
 
[ error processing directive ]